top of page

DATA PROTECTION.

PRIVACY.

In the following I inform about the collection of personal data when using my website.

 

1. name and address of the responsible person

The responsible party within the meaning of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), in particular in accordance with Article 4 (7) of the GDPR and other national data protection laws of the member states as well as other data protection regulations is:

 

Angélique Wickersheimer

Stralauer Allee 17b,

10245 Berlin

Germany

 

sayhello@yogarebel.de
www.yogarebel.de

 

1. general
1.1
The use of personal data by the website Yogarebel.de and its owner Angelique Wickersheimer, located at Stralauer Allee 17B, 10245 Berlin, is governed by the applicable legal provisions and the consent given by the user for the use of his data.

1.2
The entrepreneur offers individual trainings and consultations in the field of yoga, Pilates, nutrition and general fitness, as well as workshops and advanced trainings. The offer is carried out in the premises rented specifically for this purpose. The subject matter of the contract is the use of the services of the Entrepreneur (the "Service"). The use of the services of the Entrepreneur is carried out by users (the "User").

1.3
The Entrepreneur is aware that the protection and careful handling of the User's personal data is very important. Therefore, the Entrepreneur complies with the Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO, Telecommunications Act TKG /Telemedia Act TMG).

2. collection of data
2.1
The entrepreneur uses the following personal data of the user: name, e-mail address, telephone number, gender, date of birth, profile pictures, residence, booking data, existing products, account data.

3 Purpose of the data use
3.1
We process your data within the framework of contract fulfillment for the following purposes:
- To make reservations and store open products.
- To create invoices.
- To create a booking history.
You may object to these data processing operations. A revocation will result in us no longer processing your data for the above-mentioned purposes from that point on. It should be noted that the services of the company can no longer be used in the event of a revocation and a deletion of the customer profile must take place. For a revocation, please contact: Sayhello@yogarebel.de with the subject "Data Protection".

3.2
If you have joined our Whatsapp Group, you can leave without notification, independently and at any time or contact the Entrepreneur by message to leave the WHatsapp Group. 

3.3
We store your data for the duration of the contractual relationship. By default, customer profiles including the profile data provided by the user are deleted 5 years after the last booking in case of inactivity and without a valid product. Data that is on an invoice or necessary for invoicing is kept longer due to the legal retention period. After expiration of the retention period, this data will also be deleted.

4. data security
4.1
If the company becomes aware that data of the user has been systematically and seriously used unlawfully and the user is threatened with damage as a result, the company will inform the user immediately.

4.2
The website Yogarebel.de contains links to other services or websites. The company Yogarebel.de is not responsible for the privacy policies and/or procedures of other websites. If the user follows the link to another website, the user is solely responsible for familiarizing himself with the privacy policy of that other website. The Company's privacy policy is limited only to information processed by the Company.

4.2
The Company uses the following processors for this data processing. We disclose your data to the following additional recipients or categories of recipients:
- Netfiles data room and DATEV for accounting administration.
- Mailchimp for newsletter dispatch
Your data is processed within the EU or EEA // at least partially processed outside the EU or EEA, namely in the USA. The adequate level of protection results from an adequacy decision of the European Commission according to Art 45 DSGVO.

5. legal remedy instruction
5.1
You can reach us at the following contact details:

By email: sayhello@yogarebel.de
By mail: 

Stralauer Allee 17b,

10245 Berlin

Germany

6.2
You are generally entitled to the rights of information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability and objection. To do so, please contact us.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can contact us directly. If we cannot resolve your case to your satisfaction, you have the right to contact the supervisory authority at any time. In Austria/Germany, the data protection authority is responsible for this.

bottom of page

DATENSCHUTZ.

Im Folgenden informiere ich über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung meiner Website.

1. Name und Anschrift des Verantwortlichen

Der Verantwortliche im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO), insbesondere gemäß Art. 4 Abs. 7 DSGVO und anderer nationaler Datenschutzgesetze der Mitgliedsstaaten sowie sonstiger datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen ist:

Angélique Wickersheimer

Stralauer Allee 17b,

10245 Berlin

Germany

sayhello@yogarebel.de
www.yogarebel.de

1. Allgemeines

1.1
Die Verwendung von personenbezogenen Daten durch die Webseite Yogarebel.de und dessen Besitzerin Angelique Wickersheimer, Sitz in der Stralauer Allee 17B, 10245 Berlin, richtet sich nach den geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen sowie der durch den Nutzer erteilten Einwilligung zur Verwendung seiner Daten.

1.2
Die Unternehmerin bietet Einzentrainings und Beratungen im Bereich Yoga, Pilates, Ernährung und allg. Fitness an, sowie Workshops und Fortbildungen. Das Angebot wird in den eigens hierfür angemieteten Räumlichkeiten durchgeführt. Vertragsgegenstand ist die Nutzung der Dienstleistungen des Unernehmens (die “Dienstleistung”). Die Inanspruchnahme der Dienstleistungen der Unternehmerin erfolgt durch Nutzer (der “Nutzer”).

1.3
Die Unternehmerin ist sich bewusst, dass der Schutz und der sorgfältige Umgang mit den personenbezogenen Daten des Nutzers sehr wichtig sind. Daher hält sich die Unternehmerin an die Datenschutzverordnung (DSGVO, Telekommunikationsgesetz TKG /Telemediengesetz TMG).

2. Erhebung von Daten

2.1
Die Unternehmerin verwendet folgende personenbezogenen Daten des Nutzers: Namen, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Geschlecht, Geburtsdatum, Profilbilder, Wohnsitz, Buchungsdaten, vorhandene Produkte, Kontodaten.

3. Zweck der Datenverwendung

3.1
Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten im Rahmen der Vertragserfüllung zu folgenden Zwecken:
• Zur Durchführung von Reservierungen und Speicherung von offenen Produkten.
• Zur Erstellung von Rechnungen.
• Zur Erstellung einer Buchungshistorie.
Sie können Widerruf gegen diese Datenverarbeitungen einlegen. Ein Widerruf hat zur Folge, dass wir Ihre Daten ab diesem Zeitpunkt zu oben genannten Zwecken nicht mehr verarbeiten. Es gilt zu beachten, dass die Dienstleistungen des Unernehmens bei einem Widerruf nicht weiter genutzt werden können und eine Löschung des Kundenprofils erfolgen muss. Für einen Widerruf wenden Sie sich bitte an: Sayhello@yogarebel.de mit dem Betreff "Datenschutz".

3.2
Wenn Sie unserer Whatsapp Gruppe beigetreten sind, können sie ohne Meldung, eigenständig und jederzeit austreten oder sich per Nachricht bei der Unternehmerin melden um der WHatsapp Gruppe auszutreten. 

3.3
Wir speichern Ihre Daten für die Dauer des Vertragsverhältnisses. Standardmäßig werden Kunden-Profile inklusive der vom Nutzer angegebenen Profildaten bei Inaktivität und ohne gültiges Produkt 5 Jahre nach der letzten Buchung gelöscht. Daten, die sich auf einer Rechnung befinden bzw. zur Rechnungserstellung notwendig sind, werden aufgrund der gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist länger aufbewahrt. Nach Ablauf der Aufbewahrungsfrist werden auch diese Daten gelöscht.

4. Datensicherheit

4.1
Wird dem Unternehmen bekannt, dass Daten des Nutzers systematisch und schwerwiegend unrechtmäßig verwendet wurden und dem Nutzer dadurch Schaden droht, wird das Unternehmen den Nutzer unverzüglich darüber informieren.

4.2
Die Webseite Yogarebel.de enthält Links zu anderen Dienstleistungen oder Webseiten. Das Unternehmen Yogarebel.de ist nicht für die Datenschutzbestimmungen und/oder Verfahren anderer Webseiten verantwortlich. Wenn der Nutzer dem Link zu einer anderen Webseite folgt, ist der Nutzer alleine dafür verantwortlich, sich mit den Datenschutzbestimmungen dieser anderen Webseite vertraut zu machen. Die Datenschutzbestimmungen der Gesellschaft beschränken sich lediglich auf Informationen, die von der Gesellschaft verarbeitet werden.

4.2
Die Gesellschaft zieht für diese Datenverarbeitung folgende Auftragsverarbeiter heran. Wir geben Ihre Daten an folgende weitere Empfänger bzw. Empfängerkategorien weiter:
• Datenraum Netfiles und DATEV für die buchhalterische Verwaltung
• Mailchimp für den Newsletterversand
Ihre Daten werden innerhalb der EU bzw. des EWR verarbeitet // zumindest zum Teil auch außerhalb der EU bzw. des EWR verarbeitet, und zwar in den USA. Das angemessene Schutzniveau ergibt sich aus einem Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission nach Art 45 DSGVO.

5. Rechtsbehelfsbelehrung

5.1
Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

Per Email: sayhello@yogarebel.de
Per Post: 

Stralauer Allee 17b,

10245 Berlin

Germany

6.2
Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit und Widerspruch zu. Dafür wenden Sie sich an uns.

Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich direkt an uns wenden. Wenn wir Ihren Fall nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit lösen können, haben Sie jederzeit das Recht sich mit der bei der Aufsichtsbehörde in Verbindung zu setzen. In Österreich/Deutschland ist hierfür die Datenschutzbehörde zuständig.